RedLightMeter

Panels / LightpathLED / Titan Red/NIR

LightpathLED · Full body

Titan Red/NIR

670 / 810 / 940 nm · 1056 LEDs

Irradiance @ 15 cm n/a
No distance given - not comparable

Brand claims 83 mW/cm² at contact - not comparable.

TypeFull body
Wavelengths670, 810, 940 nm
Normalized irradiance @ 15 cmn/a
Coverage area9755 cm²
Total power drawNot disclosed
LED count1056
EMF @ 15 cm0 mG
FlickerNot disclosed
Pulsingvariable
Third-party testedNot stated
CertificationsFDA-registered
Warranty5 years
Made inNot disclosed
App controlNo
Data completeness82%

LightpathLED Titan Red/NIR review

We have not had this panel on a bench. Everything below is its published specs measured against the 101 panels in the database - irradiance normalized to 15 cm, price and coverage compared with the other 42 full body panels in its class.

What it does well

  • Large treatment area for its class at 9755 cm².
  • EMF measured at 0 mG at 15 cm.
  • 5-year warranty, at or above the norm for the category.

Where it loses

  • No third-party testing stated - the irradiance figure is LightpathLED's own.
  • LightpathLED publishes no usable irradiance figure for this panel (a number with no measurement distance), so its output cannot be compared with panels that do.

Cannot be ranked on light per dollar

LightpathLED publishes no irradiance figure for this panel that can be normalized to 15 cm, so it cannot be put in the light-per-dollar running against panels that do. Judge it on coverage, wavelengths, build and warranty.

LightpathLED Titan Red/NIR FAQ

Is the LightpathLED Titan Red/NIR worth it?

LightpathLED does not publish an irradiance figure that can be normalized to 15 cm for this panel, so it cannot be scored on light per dollar. At $5994 it is judged on coverage, wavelengths and warranty alone.

Similar full body panels

PanelIrr @15cmCoveragePrice
Joovv Max 3.0 n/a 5730 cm² $5999 compare →
Infraredi Pro Elite Plus 2.0 n/a 12712 cm² $6099 compare →
Infraredi Pro Studio n/a 12078 cm² $5764 compare →