RedLightMeter

Panels / Infraredi / Infraredi Pro Studio

Infraredi · Full body

Infraredi Pro Studio

630 / 660 / 830 / 850 nm · 1800 LEDs · 5400 W

Irradiance @ 15 cm n/a
No distance given - not comparable

Brand claims 250 mW/cm² with no stated distance - not comparable.

TypeFull body
Wavelengths630, 660, 830, 850 nm
Normalized irradiance @ 15 cmn/a
Coverage area12078 cm²
Total power draw5400 W
LED count1800
EMF @ 15 cmNot disclosed
Flicker0%
Pulsingvariable
Third-party testedNot stated
CertificationsTGA, IEC 60601
Warranty3 years
Made inNot disclosed
App controlYes
Data completeness73%

Infraredi Pro Studio review

We have not had this panel on a bench. Everything below is its published specs measured against the 101 panels in the database - irradiance normalized to 15 cm, price and coverage compared with the other 42 full body panels in its class.

What it does well

  • Large treatment area for its class at 12078 cm².
  • Effectively flicker-free at 0%.
  • 3-year warranty, at or above the norm for the category.

Where it loses

  • No third-party testing stated - the irradiance figure is Infraredi's own.
  • Infraredi publishes no usable irradiance figure for this panel (a number with no measurement distance), so its output cannot be compared with panels that do.

Cannot be ranked on light per dollar

Infraredi publishes no irradiance figure for this panel that can be normalized to 15 cm, so it cannot be put in the light-per-dollar running against panels that do. Judge it on coverage, wavelengths, build and warranty.

Infraredi Pro Studio FAQ

Is the Infraredi Pro Studio worth it?

Infraredi does not publish an irradiance figure that can be normalized to 15 cm for this panel, so it cannot be scored on light per dollar. At $5764 it is judged on coverage, wavelengths and warranty alone.

Similar full body panels

PanelIrr @15cmCoveragePrice
LightpathLED Titan Red/NIR n/a 9755 cm² $5994 compare →
Joovv Max 3.0 n/a 5730 cm² $5999 compare →
Infraredi Pro Elite Plus 2.0 n/a 12712 cm² $6099 compare →