Panels / Infraredi / Infraredi Pro Studio 2.0
Infraredi Pro Studio 2.0
630 / 660 / 810 / 830 / 850 nm · 1260 LEDs
Brand claims 250 mW/cm² with no stated distance - not comparable.
| Type | Full body |
|---|---|
| Wavelengths | 630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nm |
| Normalized irradiance @ 15 cm | n/a |
| Coverage area | 11986 cm² |
| Total power draw | Not disclosed |
| LED count | 1260 |
| EMF @ 15 cm | Not disclosed |
| Flicker | 0% |
| Pulsing | variable |
| Third-party tested | Not stated |
| Certifications | TGA, IEC 60601 |
| Warranty | 3 years |
| Made in | Not disclosed |
| App control | Yes |
| Data completeness | 64% |
Infraredi Pro Studio 2.0 review
We have not had this panel on a bench. Everything below is its published specs measured against the 101 panels in the database - irradiance normalized to 15 cm, price and coverage compared with the other 42 full body panels in its class.
What it does well
- Large treatment area for its class at 11986 cm².
- Five or more wavelengths (630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nm) rather than the usual red + one NIR pair.
- Effectively flicker-free at 0%.
- 3-year warranty, at or above the norm for the category.
Where it loses
- No third-party testing stated - the irradiance figure is Infraredi's own.
- Infraredi publishes no usable irradiance figure for this panel (a number with no measurement distance), so its output cannot be compared with panels that do.
- Thin spec disclosure: only 64% of the figures buyers ask for are published.
Cannot be ranked on light per dollar
Infraredi publishes no irradiance figure for this panel that can be normalized to 15 cm, so it cannot be put in the light-per-dollar running against panels that do. Judge it on coverage, wavelengths, build and warranty.
Infraredi Pro Studio 2.0 FAQ
Is the Infraredi Pro Studio 2.0 worth it?
Infraredi does not publish an irradiance figure that can be normalized to 15 cm for this panel, so it cannot be scored on light per dollar. At $6299 it is judged on coverage, wavelengths and warranty alone.
Similar full body panels
| Panel | Irr @15cm | Coverage | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infraredi Pro Elite Plus 2.0 | n/a | 12712 cm² | $6099 | compare → |
| Joovv Max 3.0 | n/a | 5730 cm² | $5999 | compare → |
| LightpathLED Titan Red/NIR | n/a | 9755 cm² | $5994 | compare → |