Panels / HigherDOSE / Full Body Red Light Mat
Full Body Red Light Mat
660 / 850 nm · 1000 LEDs
Brand claims 90 mW/cm² at contact - not comparable.
| Type | Wrap / pad |
|---|---|
| Wavelengths | 660, 850 nm |
| Normalized irradiance @ 15 cm | n/a |
| Coverage area | 21005 cm² |
| Total power draw | Not disclosed |
| LED count | 1000 |
| EMF @ 15 cm | Not disclosed |
| Flicker | Not disclosed |
| Pulsing | fixed |
| Third-party tested | Not stated |
| Certifications | - |
| Warranty | 1 years |
| Made in | Not disclosed |
| App control | No |
| Data completeness | 73% |
HigherDOSE Full Body Red Light Mat review
We have not had this panel on a bench. Everything below is its published specs measured against the 101 panels in the database - irradiance normalized to 15 cm, price and coverage compared with the other 2 wrap / pad panels in its class.
Where it loses
- No third-party testing stated - the irradiance figure is HigherDOSE's own.
- HigherDOSE publishes no usable irradiance figure for this panel (a number with no measurement distance), so its output cannot be compared with panels that do.
Cannot be ranked on light per dollar
HigherDOSE publishes no irradiance figure for this panel that can be normalized to 15 cm, so it cannot be put in the light-per-dollar running against panels that do. Judge it on coverage, wavelengths, build and warranty.
HigherDOSE Full Body Red Light Mat FAQ
Is the HigherDOSE Full Body Red Light Mat worth it?
HigherDOSE does not publish an irradiance figure that can be normalized to 15 cm for this panel, so it cannot be scored on light per dollar. At $1199 it is judged on coverage, wavelengths and warranty alone.
Similar wrap / pad panels
| Panel | Irr @15cm | Coverage | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Celluma PRO | n/a | 719 cm² | $1795 | compare → |
| Novaa Labs Deep Healing Pad | n/a | 831 cm² | $350 | compare → |